SHIPPING AND RETURN POLICY
You must be at least 21 years of age to purchase alcoholic beverages. By placing your order you have represented to The Vineyard Wine Co that you are at least 21. All alcoholic beverages delivered must be received by an adult of legal drinking age. If rescheduled so that a person of legal drinking age may accept delivery, additional delivery charges will apply.
Due to state shipping laws, beer and liquor can only be shipped within Texas. Alcoholic items may only be delivered in Texas to those areas licensed for such sales.
Our delivery flat rate is $15.00
We are very sensitive to the damage heat can cause wine. We will ship your product in pristine condition, but The Vineyard Wine Co will not be responsible for heat damage during transit.
Shipping charges are based on distance and weight. The average weight of a case of wine, packed for shipping, is approximately 50 pounds. Actual shipping costs will be confirmed with you when your order is processed.
All orders will be confirmed via email or phone and processed within 2 business days. Once confirmed, orders will be shipped as per your instructions.
Should you need to return a product, please contact us at (956) 844-9210.
There is a 10% restocking fee on all returned items.
Returns must be made within 30 days of purchase and a receipt is required.
A check will be mailed for all cash refunds over $50. If the sale was paid by check, refunds will be mailed after two weeks from the purchase date.
We are unable to accept returns on wines that have been previously chilled or allowed to become overheated.
Per state law, alcohol returns can only de accepted if the product is spoiled or otherwise unfit for consumption, or purchased in error.